Daily Dish

Christina Aguilera‘s been talking smack about Lady GaGa.  When asked about her response to bloggers hinting that she stole her look from Lady GaGa she says:

You know, that’s funny that you mention that. This person [Lady Gaga] was just brought to my attention not too long ago. I’m not quite sure who this person is, to be honest. I don’t know if it is a man or a woman. I just wasn’t sure. I really don’t spend any time on the Internet, so I guess I live a little under a rock in that respect.

Now, I’ve talked smack about Lady Gaga before but Christina has totally “borrowed” her look.  I’m not saying Christina herself stole the look, but one (or all) of her stylists totally did.  What do you think?  Click here for a side by side comparison.  Oh, and btw, Lady Gaga finally won me over.  I downloaded her new single “Poker Face” and it’s my new jam.  If you want to see the video, click here.

Britney Spears just held auditions for three male dancers to add to her crew for her upcoming European promo tour.  In other B news, you can pre-order Circus on iTunes today.  Apparently you get a bonus track.  Early reviews of the album are really good.  One reviewer called it “Blackout 2.0”.  Score!  (Sidenote: God, I am worse than a gay man sometimes.)

Oh, and I just came across this super clear video of her performance with Madonna.  Overall, it’s kinda “Eh”.

Salma Hayek is addicted to breastfeeding.

Lindsay Lohan and Samantha Ronson are in London.  Guess it’s a good thing she left the states for a little while after her remark about our first “colored president”.

Fergie gained 13 pounds for her new movie “Nine”.  You know, I hate when actresses gain a little weight for a role and the go around and talk and talk and talk about it.  They talk about how they had to eat fried foods and bread and, I shudder to think, CHEESE!  Seriously, though, 13 pounds?  Go gain 30 like Renee Zellweger did for “Bridget Jones Diary” and then let’s talk about it.

Some obsessed fan died of a drug overdose in front of Paula Abdul‘s house.  Police are calling it a suicide.  See the fan did it all wrong.  If she had enough drugs to OD, she should have just walked up to Paula’s door and offered her some.  They could have partied together and she’d still be alive and probably have an awesome story about the time she got f*cked up with Paula Abdul.

One Response to “Daily Dish”

  1. Face Poker Says:

    I have looked over your blog a few times and I love it.


Leave a Reply

