Travesty

So those who know me, know that I love a good pop song.  I consider pop music to be like musical candy.  Bad for you but SO SO good.  One of my guilty pleasures from the summer was Danity Kane.  Yes, I hate P. Ditty, Puffy, Puff Daddy, mastermind of the Biggie murder according to some theories, Sean Combs but I lurve DK.  Anyway, word on the street is he kicked Aubrey O’Day out of the group on last night’s season finale on Making the Band.  That, my friends, is a travesty.  Every pop group needs a bad girl, someone that the little skank in all of us can look up to.  When thrusting your ass into a dude’s crotch on the dance floor to their song “Damaged”, you are not pretending to be the married ugly chick from the group – you are channeling your inner Aubrey.  Sean Combs aka Diddy is an idiot.

Leave a Reply

